cover picture
Jukka Gustavson:
Label Rockadillo Records ZENCD 2172
recorded January through May 2019 in Helsinki/Finland
online distribution


Jukka Gustavson Hammond A-100 organ, Wurlitzer piano, keyboards, vocals
Jari "Heinä" Nieminen guitar
Janne Rajala bass
Thomas Törnroos drums, percussion


Track List
01: We Must Change
02: All Flowers Of The Spring
03: Some Astronomers Have Seen Far
04: The Great Crowd
05: J&L
06: Turquoise Yarn Inspiration
07: Be Wise Realize
08: You Can't Be A Racist
09: Ode To The Poor And The Unemployed




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage