cover picture
B.B. & The Blues Shacks:
Dirty Thirty
Label Rhythm Bomb Records RBR 5950
recorded June 2019 in Gandersee/Germany
online distribution


Andreas Arlt guitar, vocals
Fabian Fritz piano, organ
Michael Arlt harmonica, vocals
Henning Hauerken bass
Andre Werkmeister drums


Track List
A1: Death Tax
A2: Rambling Kind
A3: Three Handed Woman
A4: I Run For You
A5: Not The One For Me
A6: One More Drink
B1: It Takes Time
B2: Hear My Baby Naggin'
B3: Moonshine Blues
B4: By The Way
B5: Oh Little Girl
B6: You Better Don't Wanna Know
B7: Crime Time




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage