cover picture

To enlarge the image, touch it!

Ada Rovatti:
The Hidden World Of Piloo
Label Piloo Records
online distribution


Ada Rovatti sax
Randy Brecker trumpet, flugelhorn
Simon Oslender organ, keyboards
Claus Fischer bass
Tim Dudek drums
Café Da Silva percussion
Fay Claassen vocals
Kurt Elling vocals
Niki Haris vocals
Alma Naidu vocals


Track List
01: Make Up Girl
02: Hey You (Scintilla of Sonder)
03: Painchiller
04: Life Must Go On
05: Grooveland
06: Take It Home
07: Simba's Samba
08: Red August
09: The Naked King
10: Done Deal




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a Spotify complete album:
Ada Rovatti - The Hidden World Of Piloo


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage