cover picture

To enlarge the image, touch it!

Kamasi Washington:
Fearless Movement
Label Young YO350LP
recorded May 2023 in New Orleans, LA/USA
online distribution


Kamasi Washington alto sax, tenor sax
Terrace Martin alto sax
Ryan Porter trombone
Dontae Winslow trumpet
André 3000 flute
Rickey Washington flute
Woody Aplanalp guitar
Joel Whitley guitar
Cameron Graves piano
Brandon Coleman organ
Mono/Poly synthesizer
Stephen Bruner (Thundercat) bass
Miles Mosley double bass
Ben Williams bass
Tony Austin drums
Ronald Bruner jr. drums
Robert Miller drums
Kahlil Cummings percussion
Carlos Niño percussion
Allakoi Peete percussion
DJ Battlecat turntables
Banchamlak Abegase vocals
Ras Austin vocals
Taj Austin vocals
BJ the Chicago Kid vocals
George Clinton vocals
Henok Elias vocals
Patrice Quinn vocals
D Smoke vocals
Dwight Trible vocals


Track List
A1: Lesanu
A2: Asha The First
A3: The Visionary
A4: Get Lit
B1: Computer Love
B2: Dream State
B3: Interstellar Peace
C1: The Garden Path
C2: Road To Self
D1: Together
D2: Lines In The Sand
D3: Prologue




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a Spotify complete album:
Kamasi Washington – Fearless Movement


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage