cover picture
Alberto Marsico:
Blues For Alice In Wonderland
Label Organic ORGM 9749
recorded November 2007 in Obing/Germany
online distribution


Alberto Marsico KeyB organ
Lars Kutschke guitar
Gio Rossi drums


Track List
01: Welcome Back
02: Second Bossa
03: J Smooth
04: Blues For Alice In Wonderland
05: Upstairs
06: Jealous Guy
07: Tomb Thumb
08: Soft Pedal Blues
09: Hello Stranger
10: I Want To Tell You
11: Lex At Six




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage